The consortium is composed of 18 Partner Institutions located all around Europe. It is divided in the following institutions:


  1. Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
  2. Warsaw University of Technology (WUT
  3. Center for research & restoration for French Museum - C2RMF at Louvre, Paris (CNRSC2RMF
  4. University Bourgogne Franche-Comte (UBFC
  5. University of Oslo (UIO
  6. Cyprus University of Technology (CUT
  7. University of Applied Sciences and Arts Western Switzerland (HES-SO
  8. University of Amsterdam (UvA
  9. Swiss National Museum (SNM


  1. The National Museum of Art, Architecture and Design, Oslo (NM
  2. Norsk Elektro Optikk AS (NEO
  3. Museum of King Jan III's Palace at Wilanów, Warsaw (MKW
  4.  Academy of Fine Arts in Warsaw (AFAW
  5. Germolles Ducal Palace in Burgundy (GDPB
  6. 7Reasons Medien GmbH (7Reasons
  7. Hexagon DEU01 GmbH (Hexagon
  8. Rijksmuseum (RM
  9. Institut National du Patrimoine (INP